Leadership

Savannah Hook
President
president@denverblackicerugby.com
Becky Duffy
Vice President
vicepresident@denverblackicerugby.com
Dea Allen
Treasurer
treasurer@denverblackicerugby.com
Gwen Leifer
Secretary
secretary@denverblackicerugby.com
Kelly Gaydosh
Team Liason
teamliason@denverblackicerugby.com
Emma Eickermann
Recruiting
recruiting@denverblackicerugby.com
Alison "QT" Lyons
Fundraising
fundraising@denverblackicerugby.com
Hayley Farrar
Outreach
outreach@denverblackicerugby.com
Jessica "Bubble" Anglin
Alumni
Jessie Brewer
Director at Large
Meg Burless
Director at Large
Erika Fulbright
Director at Large
Amie Kern
Director at Large
Lisa Rosen
Director at Large
Kayla Tesmer
Director at Large